We're proud to freshly prepare our food in our shop kitchens every day, but as we use many ingredients and shared equipment, we are unable to guarantee that our food is allergen free due to the risk of cross-contact.
Our vegan food is made to a vegan recipe but is not suitable for those with milk or egg allergies.
Our Allergen Guide contains a list of all the products we sell in our shops, with the 14 declarable allergens listed along the top of the page for your reference. You will also find the declarable allergens listed on the product shelf tickets in our shops. In addition, we also declare Pine Nuts as an allergen.
If you are interested in an ingredient outside the 14 allergens listed, please check our Ingredient List which contains a list of all the products we sell in our shops, with ingredients listed for easy reference.
If you need to know more, please get in touch with our Customer Service team who will be happy to help.