Our miso is made from fermented rice, roasted barley and seaweed.
Contains: Soya, Fish, Gluten - Barley, Gluten - Wheat, Cereals Containing Gluten
Ingredients and Allergens
Allergens are displayed in bold below
Water, Soya Bean, Salt, Rice, Alcohol, Wakame Seaweed, Seaweed Extract, Sugar, Yeast Extract, Fish Extract, Soy sauce (Water, Wheat, Soya Bean, Salt), Fish Extract, Barley Flour.
|Table of Nutritional Information||Per 100g||Per serving|
|of which saturates (g)||0.1||0.2|
|of which sugars (g)||0.5||1.7|