Skip to content
Pret A Manger logo

Pret's Mince Pie

Suitable for Vegans

A traditional Christmas treat. (contains alcohol)

Contains: Gluten - Wheat, Cereals Containing Gluten

Ingredients and Allergens

Allergens are displayed in bold below

Wheat Flour (Wheat Flour, Calcium Carbonate, Iron, Niacin, Thiamin), Sugar, Palm Oil, Apple Pulp, Sweetened Dried Cranberries (6%) (Sugar, Cranberry), Apple (6%), Sultanas (4,5%), Raisins (4%), Rapeseed Oil, Brandy (3%), Glucose Syrup, Currants (2,5%), Palm Fat, Glucose, Orange Peel, Modified Maize Starch, Spices, Salt, Preservative: Acetic Acid; Emulsifier: Mono- and Diglycerides of Fatty Acids; Rice Flour, Sucrose Syrup, Lemon Peel, Cornflour, Flavouring, Colour: Carotenes, Plain Caramel; Sunflower Oil, Orange Oil, Acid: Citric Acid; Lemon Oil.

Nutritional Information

Table of Nutritional InformationPer 100gPer serving
Energy (KJ)1544.71313
Energy (Kcal)367.1312
Fat (g)12.510.6
of which saturates (g)5.64.8
Carbohydrates (g)60.251.2
of which sugars (g)40.134.1
Fibre (g)1.10.9
Protein (g)3.12.6
Salt (g)0.20.2
Sodium (mg)76.965.4