Oops, this product is currently not in our shops.
But watch this space, or drop our lovely Customer Services team a message and they might put in a good word for you with our Food team. We often bring back customer favourites.
Or why not browse our menu and find a new favourite?
We can’t guarantee any of our food is suitable for those with allergies due to a high risk of cross contamination. Our vegan food is made to a vegan recipe but is not suitable for those with dairy and egg allergies.
Our Allergen Guide contains a list of all the products we sell in our shops, with the 14 declarable allergens listed along the top of the page for your reference. You will also find the declarable allergens listed on the product shelf tickets in our shops. In addition, we also declare Pine Nuts as an allergen.
If you are interested in an ingredient outside the 14 allergens listed, please check our Ingredient List which contains a list of all the products we sell in our shops, with ingredients listed for easy reference.
If you need to know more, please get in touch with our Customer Service team who will be happy to help.